Contact Us: 248.649.3400
dkss@DKSScpas.com

We Share a Commitment to Your Success

The primary reason clients come to DKSS is our people. We are a talented, experienced and diverse group of professionals who share a dedication to excellence.

DIRECTORS

Ursula C. Scroggs, CPA
Managing Director
248.649.3400 x 121
uscroggs@DKSScpas.com

Edwin S. Geisinger, Jr., CPA
Director
248.649.3400 x 157
egeisinger@DKSScpas.com

William J. O’Neil, CPA
Director
586.773.0450 x 211
woneil@DKSScpas.com

Laura A. Arens, CPA, MST
Director of Tax Services
248.649.3400 x 119
larens@DKSScpas.com

Lawrence B. Graves, Jr. CPA, JD
Director
586.773.0450 x 131
lbgraves@DKSScpas.com

David R. Gac, CPA
Director
248.649.3400 x 130
dgac@DKSScpas.com

James R. Graves, CPA, MBA
Director
248.649.3400 x 107
jrgraves@DKSScpas.com

Paul Falcone, CPA
Director
586.773.0450 x 210
pfalcone@DKSScpas.com

John P. Koppin, CPA
Director
248.649.3400 x 108
jkoppin@DKSScpas.com


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mirna M. Ammori, CPA
Accounting Manager
248.649.3400 x 188
mammori@DKSScpas.com

Meredith Calvin, CPA
Assurance Manager
248.649.3400 x 149
mcalvin@DKSScpas.com

Joan Haremski, CPA
Senior Tax Manager
248.649.3400 x 124
jharemski@DKSScpas.com

Kathy V. Lang, CPA
Senior Accounting Manager
586.773.0450 x 212
klang@DKSScpas.com

Peter F. McDonald
Senior Accounting Manager
248.649.3400 x 153
pmcdonald@DKSScpas.com

Michael C. Palazzola, CPA, CVA
Business Valuation Specialist
248.649.3400 x 122
mpalazzola@DKSScpas.com

Jean M. Stenger, CPA
Senior Accounting Manager
248.649.3400 x 115
jstenger@DKSScpas.com

Susan M. Virgin, CPA
Senior Accounting Manager
248.649.3400 x 117
svirgin@DKSScpas.com

Susan A. Ball, CPA
Tax Supervisor
248.649.3400 x 143
sball@DKSScpas.com

Kent Dickerson, CPA
Senior Assurance Manager
248.649.3400 x 109
kdickerson@DKSScpas.com

Janice M. Kilian
Accounting Supervisor
248.649.3400 x 214
jkilian@DKSScpas.com

Margaret M. Lemanski, CPA
Senior Accounting Manager
586.773.0450 x 213
mlemanski@DKSScpas.com

Sandra E. McCloud, CPA
Senior Tax Manager
248.649.3400 x 190
smccloud@DKSScpas.com

Staci Rewalt-Kolasa, CPA, MST
Senior Tax Manager
586.773.0450 x 136
srewalt-kolasa@DKSScpas.com

Molly A. Tschirhart, CPA
Accounting Supervisor
248.649.3400 x 142
mtschirhart@DKSScpas.com

Lori A. Wenzel, CPA
Senior Accounting Manager
248.649.3400 x 192
lwenzel@DKSScpas.com

William E. Bork, CPA, MST
Senior Tax Manager
248.649.3400 x 113
wbork@DKSScpas.com

Suzzanna Hanselman, CPA
Accounting Supervisor
248.649.3400 x 134
shanselman@DKSScpas.com

Lisa R. LaBelle, CPA
Accounting Manager
586.773.0450 x 141
llabelle@DKSScpas.com

Denise Maltese, CPA
Senior Assurance Manager
248.649.3400 x 123
dmaltese@DKSScpas.com

Kathryn B. Nofar, CPA
Accounting Supervisor
248.649.3400 x 128
knofar@DKSScpas.com

Mary R. Rupe, CPA
Senior Tax Manager
248.649.3400 x 132
mrupe@DKSScpas.com

Scott D. Viall, CPA, MST
Senior Tax Manager
248.649.3400 x 140
sviall@DKSScpas.com

Daniel J. Zimmerman, CPA
Senior Accounting Manager
248.649.3400 x 189
dzimmerman@DKSScpas.com