Toll Free: 877.485.9054
248.649.3400
dkss@DKSScpas.com

We Share a Commitment to Your Success

The primary reason clients come to DKSS is our people. We are a talented, experienced and diverse group of professionals who share a dedication to excellence.


DIRECTORS

Ursula C. Scroggs, CPA
Managing Director
248.649.3400 x 121
uscroggs@DKSScpas.com

Eric M. Merzlak, CPA, MST
Director of Assurance Services
248.649.3400 x 130
emerzlak@DKSScpas.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Susan A. Ball, CPA
Tax Supervisor
248.649.3400 x 143
sball@DKSScpas.com

Carrie Hammons, CPA
Assurance Manager
248.649.3400 x 108
chammons@DKSScpas.com

Denise Maltese, CPA
Senior Assurance Manager
248.649.3400 x 123
dmaltese@DKSScpas.com

Michael C. Palazzola, CPA, CFP®, CVA, CFF
Business Valuation Specialist
248.649.3400 x 122
mpalazzola@DKSScpas.com

Matthew O. Sandusky, CPA
Assurance Manager
248.649.3400 x 114
msandusky@DKSScpas.com

Molly A. Tschirhart, CPA
Accounting Supervisor
248.649.3400 x 142
mtschirhart@DKSScpas.com

Susan M. Virgin, CPA
Senior Accounting Manager
248.649.3400 x 117
svirgin@DKSScpas.com


 

Laura A. Arens, CPA, MST
Director of Tax Services
248.649.3400 x 119
larens@DKSScpas.com

Edwin S. Geisinger, Jr., CPA
Director
248.649.3400 x 157
egeisinger@DKSScpas.com

 




William E. Bork, CPA, MST
Senior Tax Manager
248.649.3400 x 113
wbork@DKSScpas.com

Joan M. Haremski, CPA
Senior Tax Manager
248.649.3400 x 124
jharemski@DKSScpas.com

Lisa R. LaBelle, CPA
Accounting Supervisor
248.649.3400 x 141
llabelle@DKSScpas.com

Kathryn B. Nofar, CPA
Accounting Supervisor
248.649.3400 x 128
knofar@DKSScpas.com

Mary R. Rupe, CPA
Senior Tax Manager
248.649.3400 x 132
mrupe@DKSScpas.com

Jean M. Stenger, CPA
Senior Accounting Manager
248.649.3400 x 115
jstenger@DKSScpas.com

Scott D. Viall, CPA, MST
Senior Tax Manager
248.649.3400 x 140
sviall@DKSScpas.com